Sonntag, 2. Mai 2010

massimiliano pagliara for frwctrl mix.mp3

we are very happy about this new cool mix for frwctrl by our friend massimiliano pagliara. enjoy like we do!

1. slow down baby/ 6th borough project/ instruments of rapture
2. wonderful dub/ eddie c/ karat
3. chug/ greg wilson mix/ join the dots
4. architeq-christine/ john carpenter/ nang
5. cantoma-north shore/ idjut boys version/ leng
6. cry/ ltj rework/ it´s a small world disco
7. white skyway/ mark e/ under the shade
8. what am I gonna do/ ilija rudman/ under the shade
9. take a chance/ queen Samantha
10. vallefaret/ blackbelt Andersen rmx/ full pupp
11. need a little usin/ mike burns/ phoenix project vol. 2/
12. latin combo/ Ulysses/ wurst
13. löffelkinder/ roland Sebastian faber/ aube
14. carry on, turn me on/ an2 rmx/ tirk
15. planet of no return/ laser/ decca